• Performance
  • Team
  • Excellence
    International Michigan Speedway
  • Commitment

Welcome!

pic

Subscribe to our mailing list


Welcome to FormUL’s Web site, a university engineering project that is out of the box! This student initiative, which goal is to completely design a race car, started in 1989 with the first prototype and it continues to impress. Its mandate is to provide students from different disciplines a stimulating place that will allow them to enhance their skills.

By browsing the site, you will be able to see that the students who are involved within ULaval Racing have varied backgrounds, allowing the project to stand out with its versatility. Whether in engineering, communication, administration, graphic design or computer science, skills and motivations are varied. Take a moment to visit our About section where we present the team members and their functions within the project.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our loyal partners that allow us to conceive, year after year, cars that stand out from our competitors. Their support is essential to us and allows us to constantly renew ourselves and be on the cutting edge of technology. You can find them in our Sponsors section.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions to submit, our contact details are available on our Contact section.

Enjoy !

FormUL Racing Team



©1989-2017 Formule SAE Université Laval.

• Performance
  • Équipe
  • Excellence
    International Michigan Speedway
  • Engagement

Bienvenue!

pic

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre


Bienvenue sur le site Web de FormUL, un projet d’ingénierie universitaire hors de l’ordinaire. Cette initiative étudiante, dont l’objectif vise à concevoir entièrement une voiture de course monoplace, a fait ses débuts en 1989 avec la conception de son premier prototype et continue de progresser et d’en impressionner plus d’un. Son mandat est d’offrir aux étudiants de différentes disciplines un endroit stimulant qui leur permettra de parfaire leur formation.

En naviguant sur le site, vous serez à même de constater que les étudiants qui s’impliquent au sein de FormUL ont des parcours variés, ce qui permet au projet de se démarquer par sa polyvalence. Que ce soit en ingénierie, en communication, en administration, en graphisme ou en informatique, les compétences sont variées et les motivations, différentes. Prenez un moment pour visiter notre section À propos où nous vous présentons les membres de notre équipe et leurs fonctions au sein du projet.

Nous aimerions profiter de l’occasion pour remercier nos fidèles partenaires grâce auxquels nous pouvons concevoir, année après année, des voitures qui se démarquent de nos concurrents. Leur appui nous est essentiel et nous permet de constamment nous renouveler et d’être à la fine pointe de la technologie. Vous pourrez les retrouver dans notre section Commanditaires.

Si vous avez des questions, des commentaires ou des suggestions à nous soumettre, nos coordonnées se trouvent dans notre section Contact.

Bonne visite!

L'équipe FormUL



©1989-2017 Formule SAE Université Laval.